New Apartment!

31 Jan

In school we continue studying greenhouses, this Friday we went on a study-visit to this lovely geranium-house – made me long for spring even more.

Hello litte English Lady – I love you!

And I got news! Yesterday I signed the contract for a new, bigger apartment. I’m moving on Saturday and I’m so excited to paint and decorate. And to have more space! The one happiest about the packing though (I hate to pack) is Solveig, every box is a new adventure.

//Elsa

_____

Vi fortsätter studera växthus i skolan, älskar de engelska pelargonerna. Och igår skrev jag under hyreskontraktet på en ny, större lägenhet så just nu bor jag i ett flyttkaos – på lördag går lasset. 

Leave a Reply

