Sunny Saturday in Pictures

14 Jan

My friend Sofia slept here tonight and I made us scones for breakfast.

I love weekend-breakfasts when you always have time for that extra cup of coffee. 

And the tulips I bought the other day are now in their very best stage I think.

After breakfast I decided to go out into the sunshine. 

And I met up with Ida for a walk.

We ended up at a playground before we reached our final destination.

Which were the allotment-plot that we share with four other friends. There we ate lovely mango-cake (that Ida had made of course). Today I’m wearing a knitted vintage dress and my favorite wool coat.  

Ida had a cute bow in her hair.

Then we climbed a hill and walked home.

Now I’m gonna get ready for tonight. I’m going to a dinner first and then to a exhibition-opening at this place.

/Elsa

_____

Min lördag såhär långt i bilder.

Leave a Reply

