Hello Goodbye

10 Jan

It has been a mild winter here in Malmö too. Today I bicycled to school for the first time this year, one of the advantages with a winter without snow is that one still can bicycle everywhere. I haven’t been at the University since before Christmas and it felt quite good to do an exam that I’ve been studying for for quite a while now.

Lisa and Isa bicycling through the park in Alnarp. 

My basket and a bell that I’ve bought in India. It has a lovely tinkle.

When I got home from University I felt it was time to say Goodbye to Christmas…

… and Hello to Spring instead!

I absolutely love the crispy feel of tulips. The busty lady you see in the background is a photo of a 60’s Bollywood star that I’ve bought at a vintage-market in Mumbai, India. 

/Elsa

_____

Det har varit en mild vinter i Malmö med och idag cyklade jag till universitetet för första gången i år, det var ganska skönt att göra en tenta som jag pluggat till ett tag nu. När jag kom hem kändes det rätt att säga hejdå till julen och hej till vår och tulpaner istället. 

One Response to “Hello Goodbye”

  1. Linda January 11, 2012 at 06:13 #

    Åh, vår! Känns liiiite tidigt men jag är inte sen å haka på 🙂

Leave a Reply

