Countryside Delight

3 Dec

I’ve left the big city for visiting my parents on the farm where I grew up. I love coming here and reload my batteries, even if I’ve lived in the city for quite some years now the countryside is where I belong.

Still no snow but beautiful white Amaryllis in the kitchen-window.

These I’m gonna use today, love collecting eggs in the henhouse. 

Three lovely ladies. 

Today’s outfit, accessory: cat (Solveig’s mother Hera). 

Three other lovely ladies. 

I just took a ride to the forest, I’ll show you later what I will do with these. 

I’ll be back soon with more countryside-updates.

/Elsa

_____

Jag har lämnat storstaden för att hälsa på mina föräldrar på gården där jag växte upp. Även om jag bott ganska många år i staden nu så är det här på landet jag hör hemma. 

Leave a Reply

