Love Living Small

1 Nov

I’m studying for a Chemistry-exam on Thursday and don’t really have the time to blog that much, so instead I would like to recommend the blog Love Living Small. It’s a lovely blog dedicated to small space living. And since I live in an apartment of 42 square meters that’s a theme I feel for. I’ll be back soon starting to present my own small space living here in Malmö, in the meantime: enjoy!

/Elsa

_____

Jag pluggar inför en kemi-tenta på torsdag och har inte riktigt tid för bloggande så istället rekommenderar jag bloggen Love Living Small, en trevlig blogg med massa inspiration för hem med liten yta. Och eftersom jag bor i en 42 kvadratmeter stor lägenhet är det ett tema jag gillar. Jag är snart tillbaka, då ska jag börja presentera mitt egna hem här i Malmö. 

One Response to “Love Living Small”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Kitchen « britandelsa - November 6, 2011

    […] of pictures from my kitchen this Sunday afternoon. I got the remark last week when I wrote about Love Living Small that my apartment isn’t that small and that’s true, it’s just about the perfect size for me […]

Leave a Reply

